Ipsy Street Style

ipsySeptember Ipsy ~ Street Style

What I received in mine!…

*Cailyn lip gloss. I loved this! Beautiful color, perfect for fall. Definitely my favorite product in this month’s bag.

*Crown crease/shadow brush. I use my Urban Decay Naked eye pallets 99% of the time so I didn’t really need this but that being said, it seems to be of good quality and I will eventually use it with some of my odd and end shadows.

*Pacifica grey eyeliner pencil. Only half sized and not an automatic roll out pencil which I prefer since by the time I seem to get a pencil properly sharpened half of it is gone!… Still,  it’s a color that I don’t have so at least it’s something new.

*Nourish Organic face cleanser – cucumber and watercress. I wish ipsy would please, please, please quit sending me items from any of their organic lines. No offense to organic as whole but every single organic thing they have sent me has smelled terrible to me and will be getting zero use.

*Mitchell And Peach luxury hand cream. While not technically organic, this had a similar awful scent. So disappointed. On a random note though, it is made in England and since my mom loves all things English I will send it to her. Perhaps it will pass her scent test.

I like the bag, it’s a little edgy as I think they intended for it to be with the gun-metal grey color and silver studs along the top. The material is very thin and cheaply made though so I do not think it would hold up for long carried around in my purse.

Leave a Reply

