Ipsy Sensationally Sunkissed

bghbhgnjkoijuyJuly’s Ipsy: Sensationally Sunkissed!

What I received in mine….

*Be Fine daily moisturizer. I already have a main face moisturizer that I use and this didn’t have that great of a scent anyways. So I use it on Mister Mister when I pamper his face before bed sometimes.

*Whet nail polish. Surprisingly  I didn’t really like this color. I’s like an electric purplish/blue. I did have my nails cobalt blue recently so I dig the blues just not this one. Perhaps it will grow on me and one day I will put it to use. Until then it will be taking up space in my drawer of nail goodies.

*Bare Minerals cream eye shadow. I like this, it is almost a grey mud color. I’m not sure what shade it is exactly as the teeny tiny sample size it came in didn’t have it printed on it. I swatched it on my hand and was happy with the color and consistency. I’m sure I will give it a try this fall. 

*Hang Ten tanning oil. I haven’t tried this and don’t know that I will, I’m not much of a sun goddess.

*Pixie lip balm, probably the best product out of the entire bag. It goes on clear and just gives your lips a pretty shine as it moisturizes. It does have a mint flavor to it though which I am not a fan of.

The bag was cute, something different. It was square and hot pink with scalloped edges. It kind of reminded me of a ravioli lol.

Leave a Reply

