Valentine’s Day Love

Some of the love from Valentine’s day last week.

* * * * * * * * * * *

I cut out paper hearts and wrote Lovey an “I love you because…” note every day leading up to Valentine’s Day. I put them on his bedroom door every night and he loved waking up to love notes from Mommy every morning. 

vd3Valentine wreath that I made of paper napkins.vd14Our entry way filled with love.vd6Beautiful, red roses from my love.vd7BE MINE banner that I found in the dollar section at Target. I colored it in with a red sharpie and hung it on our mantle.vd5vd11A little more Valentine decor in our living room.vd19My Valentine inspired nails.vd13Lovey working on his Veggie Tales Valentines.vday21Hand made Valentine’s that I made for family and friends.vd16Our Valentine’s cards.vd2I made heart shaped cinnamon rolls and strawberry milk for breakfast with my boys.vd4vd15Valentine goodies for my little love.vd17He loved his teddy bear the most.vd18Ending the day with a little bubble bath bliss.vd8And card exchange and fancy root beer floats with Mister Mister when he got home from work that night. It’s the little things that keeps love alive. ♥vd1

Leave a Reply

