Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

cmb

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~Pumpkins picked and family Memories made at the pumpkin patch.

~The exterior of our house was painted this week.  Some pressure washing and a fresh coat of paint made the outside like new again.

~Watching Lovey run and play with the neighborhood kids. It makes my heart happy to see him having so much fun with other kids. It’s a growing and learning experience for the both of us.

~Halloween costume shopping with Lovey. He finally committed to what he wants to be. Now, to coax him into posing for a photo while wearing it for our Halloween card this year.

~I made a very cute Halloween wreath that I am very proud of. I’ll be sharing it later in the week in a post about Halloween decorating.

~Cinetopia movie date with Mister Mister to watch Captain Phillips. We’re always grateful to get a little date time away while Lovey is with his Nana. The movie and the extra cheesy nachos we shared were both exactly what we needed.

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

