Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

gyhgh

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~The golden hour that shines into our dining room every evening. ♥

~Taking advantage of half price admissions day at the zoo.

~Lovey’s extensive knowledge of vehicles. He knows the make and model of just about each one that he encounters and is always eager to learn more information on the subject.

~Glow in the dark rock climbing with Lovey. My little monkey scaled the wall like a pro.

~Our little man ran a fever a few days this week. It wasn’t anything serious or more than extra TLC from Mister Mister and I couldn’t cure. Just the usual adjusting from warm to cold weather. It is very rare for him to not feel well though, so when he doesn’t I am reminded how fortunate I am to have such a healthy, happy, full of energy little boy far more often than not.

~The start of Mister Mister’s and my favorite fall tv line up. Sunday nights are always spent watching shows together on the AMC network once Lovey is in bed asleep. 

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

