Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

photo

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~Mister Mister’s three-day weekend over Labor Day.

 ~Watching Lovey ride his tricycle in our drive way until dark.

~Whenever we order a trio of dolcini’s for dessert at Olive Garden Mister Mister always lets me have two of the three because he knows I have such a sweet tooth. 🙂

~The start of Sunday football with my boys in our comfy clothes cuddled up together on the couch. We snacked on chili cheese fritos and listened to Lovey’s car talk as he played Hot Wheels. It doesn’t get better than that. ♥ 

~”Love me when I deserve it the least because that is when I need it the most.” Very much my mantra this week. I’m moving forward from a place of forgiveness, love and faith.  

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

