Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

rrf

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~This last week was all about wrapping up our two-week road trip up and down the West Coast and getting settled back into our regular life routines at home.

It was a once in a lifetime trip;

♥ traveling down the coast line with my boys.♥

Lots of fun, adventure and memories made along the way. Now that we are back, I will get caught up on sharing it all here very soon! So very thankful for the time we had away and just as thankful to return home, to our own beds and our everyday life as a family, our life that is more beautiful that I sometimes give it credit for being…

There truly is no place like home with the two I love the most!

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

