Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

nmkm

   This week I am especially thankful for!..

~An afternoon of quiet refection by the river side. ♥

~Mister Mister’s Birthday! I’m thankful to have been by his side during his twenty’s, to have watched him learn and grow so very much. His twenties held fatherhood and a new career for him, both of which he excels at. I’m proud to be by his side as he enters into a new era of his life. I’m excited for what his 30’s have in store for him, for us and for our family! 

~Friday night pizza and games with my boys at Rocky’s pizza.

~A compliment that I have great eyebrows from the brow expert at Ulta. Sometimes it’s the little things that make you smile!

~My first purchase of a maxi dress. Normally I avoid them at all cost because of my height but I finally gave in and bought myself one. As it turns out I love it and wish I would have gotten over my hang up of long dresses and short legs many summers ago. 😉

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

