Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

jij

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~An afternoon of family rafting down the river.

~Movie date with my guys watching Epic.

~Mister Mister and my ten-year anniversary… I love him more today than I did yesterday but not as much as I will tomorrow and all of the days to come. ♥

~Mister Mister drove around town to three different Seven Eleven’s to find me jalapeno & cream cheese tornados, now that’s love!

~Passenger’s cd All The Little Lights is quickly becoming my summer soundtrack. I especially love their songs Holes and Let Her Go.

~Olive Garden date with the two most handsome boys in the world. 

~Realizing that I can order my favorite limaids at Sonic in slushy form. Mind blown. 🙂

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

