Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

grtfgs

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~The first day of summer! I’m looking forward to our summer plans this year and of course all the amazing sunshine.  

~A summer worthy mani and pedi; fuschia nails with platinum glitter on my accent nails. They’re so bright and fun. 🙂

~Creating shadow puppets using a flashlight with Lovey before bed. He makes a great bunny shadow puppet!

~The afternoon Lovey and I spent with his Nana and Papa.

 ~A church rummage sale over the weekend. My mom collects angles and I was ecstatic to find many beautiful angel pieces to add to her ever growing collection.

~Instagram indroduced 15 second videos this week! I’m happy that it offers yet another way for me to archive Lovey’s cuteness. ♥

~Sunday lunch with my boys, tv shopping, then ending the day cuddled on the couch together watching the Nick Wallenda live wire walk across the Grand Canyon. 

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

