Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

kjkij

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~My little sister’s birthday. She is so very special to me and truly is my soul sister. ♥

~Lamp shopping with Mister Mister’s mom. She helped me pick out the perfect lamps for our livingroom.

~Friday night Pizza and a movie on the couch with Lovey. We watched UP for the millionth time. That sweet movie never gets old.

~A lovely new chevron throw for our master bedroom. It coordinates perfectly with our duvet cover and I love the pop of pattern.

~Father’s Day and the special Dads in my life, especially my Dad and Mister Mister. I love them so very much. ♥ I’m thankful that Mister Mister was able to be home for the day so that Lovey and I could love on him and let him know how much he means to us not just today but every day of the year. ♥

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

