Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥  kjkij    This week I am especially thankful for!…

~Playing Hot Wheels on the kitchen floor with Lovey. We lost a few under the stove but it was worth the fast paced action the floor tile provided for racing. 😉

~The first day this year warm enough to wear shorts and flip-flops. Woo hoo! You can bet Lovey and I spent the afternoon out and about soaking up the sunshine and warmth of the day.

~New kitchen dish towels found on clearance and a splurge on new throw pillows for the couch. Both adding a little pop of yellow to our house for Spring.

~Playing superheros with my little man. I assume the role of a lady in distress and he’s the super hero that protects me from the bad guys. My sweet hero saves the day and keeps me safe every time!

~A beautiful and blessed Easter weekend spent with my boys. ♥

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

