Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥Birthday cards from all my loves!   

This week I am especially thankful for!…

{A busy week makes for a late post from Sunday!}

~Everyone who made my birthday special this year. Here’s to making my 26th year something to be proud of!

~The last full week of my baby boy being three. Next week he turns four. This Mama’s heart is overflowing with bitter-sweet emotions.

~Getting my hair done. The biggest thing I do each month to spoil my self. There’s something about freshly colored and styled hair that makes a woman feel a little invincible. 😉

~Lovey was sick with an upset stomach Sunday night so he ended up sleeping with Mister Mister and I. I felt bad that he wasn’t feeling well but family cuddles in our bed until we all fell asleep was a sweet way to end the week, even in spite of Lovey having the pukies!

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

