Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

IMG_3229

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~A glow in the dark jump session with Lovey.

~Listening to Lovey sing the words to worship songs. ♥

~Taking Lovey bowling for his very first time.

~Receiveing a postponed, very sweet and extra thoughtful Valentine in the mail from a friend.

~Watching Wreck It Ralf at the movies with my boys.

~Handy man Mister Mister getting to work on his honey-do list around the house. Terms of endearment at its finest. 😉

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

