Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

is where I reflect on the many blessings and special moments in my life at

the end of every week ♥

yhyyu

This week I am especially thankful for!…

~National Pancake Day at IHOP with my boys.

~Witnessing a double rainbow. Beautiful.

~An afternoon at a fun, indoor inflatable playground with Lovey. It’s definitely a new favorite place of ours.

~Dinner and games at Chuck E. Cheese.

~Valentine’s Day with my two greatest loves…Then date night that evening with

 one of them while the other stayed at his Nana’s house.

~A new bookcase in the playroom. Vertical storage score!

~A full day this weekend where the three of us stayed in our pjs cuddled up on the couch and recliner under blankets watching tv together. A day like that rarely happens so we truly enjoyed it. ♥

~Being approved for something I have been working towards for quite some time. Exciting!

~A faith based compliment from a friend which meant so much to me. I was reminded of this quote by Mother Teresa:

Kind words can be short and easy to speak but their echo is truly endless.

Thank You Lord,

for your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

