Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

   

Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessings and special moments in my life

at the end of every week ♥

y65y6

This week I am especially thankful for!…

~A beautiful, water colored filled sky ending the first day of February.

~My parents 40th wedding anniversary. Amongst all the reflections their anniversary stirs within my heart, one is the reminder that it was this union that brought my life into exsistance.The life that I am beyond blessed to live. I love them deeply and I know God had a purpose for choosing them to be my parents.

~A new start in the mind and heart of someone who I love. Romans 8:28 ♥

~The weekend with my boys. Grocery shopping. Sonic. A warm meal for someone in need. Playing Hot Wheels. Coloring. Playing Power Rangers. Pizza & wings. Football. Lots of Lovey tickles. Happy. Together.

~Cuddles on the couch with Mister Mister and Lovey as we watched the Superbowl together. Lovey’s super cute sideline commentary was certainly a highlight of the game regardless of who ended up winning. 

~My first post this year. My first post in quite a bit longer than that, actually. More about that another time, maybe. For now I’m happy to be blogging again. To be writing and sharing again. I’ve missed it!

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

