Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~A day at the zoo with my boys.

~Dinner at On The Border. Love.Love.Love their chips and salsa!

~On a recent trip to Michael’s craft store I told Lovey that we were going to get a few baking supplies. Once in the store Lovey proceeded to ask where Michael was at… it was truly too cute and funny!

~Mister Mister coming home for his day off of work. Dinner and games at Chuck E. Cheese. Showing Lovey the big boats that his Daddy works on. Grocery shopping. Father and son cuddles on the couch.

~More duck feeding at the pond. We’re kind of addicted to visiting them. 🙂

~30% off coupon at Kohls… Saved $200 on a purchase for the house and got back $30 Kohls cash = a successful shopping trip at my favorite store!

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

