Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~Mister Mister’s four-day weekend off from work!

~Watching Finding Nemo 3D with my boys.

~Feeding ducks at the pond with Lovey.

~Mister Mister and I singing Rod Stewart’s Forever Young to Lovey. ♥

~Family mall date – ice cream, arcade games and play time for Lovey in the children’s play area.

~Lovey’s pink car!

~Three years since our big move… bitter sweet…

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

