Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~A wonderful summer that has now came to pass, spent with my two loves –

my boys, making memories to last a lifetime.

I am so very thankful for every one of all our summertime blessings!

~First pumpkin pie of fall! I ♥ everything pumpkin this time of year!

~Inspiration! Inspiration that sparks my writing, baking, crafting, photography, loving and living to their full potential.

~A little paint party this afternoon, just Lovey and I. We were creative and a little wild with a rainbow of watercolors creating true masterpieces. 😉

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

