Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~High fives being exchanged between Lovey and I as I buckle him into his car seat and head home because he was such a good boy and didn’t give me any trouble during long grocery shopping trips!

~Lovey must have been a Southern gentleman in a past life 😉 because he is really into calling people sir and mam. It’s actually refreshing to hear out of a three-year old in this day in time.

~How my Mama appreciates the small things. I definitely inherited my attention to detail from her. It always makes me happy when she notices what would be the smallest of things to anyone else but to her and I they are good as gold. I love and appreciate her for that. 

~Tecnologies advances in preserving precious memories. One of which being recordings of a certain sweet three-year old boy’s voice. The smiles they brought to his Grandma’s this Mother’s Day is priceless.

~A beautiful

sunny

warm

happy

 fun

 sweet

 thoughtful

 memorable

perfect

and blessed Mother’s Day.

My boys are too good to me! They went out of their way to make my day special from begining to end. I love them with all my heart! ♥

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

