Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon  is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for!…

~New pillows and sheets. There’s something about fresh, crisp, white sheets that makes bed time a little more luxurious.

~I love when Mister Mister is thoughtful and surprises me out of the blue with a coffee or my favorite candy. Yes, I was spoiled with both this week. Thanks love!

~It’s no secret that I absolutely hate driving. If I could have any major luxury in life it would be a personal shofar because I hate it that much. So this week after a horrible driving experience, one of those where your life flashes before your eyes, I was so very thankful to pull into my drive way once all was said and done and say whew! I’m home safe and sound, thank You, God!!

 ~Something oh so very exciting that I will share with you all sometime next week. If you pay close attention to my recent posts you may be able to guess what it is!

 

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

