Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~ October 23rd,2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect

on a few of the many blessing

and special moments

in my life at the end of every week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for:

 

~Being able to help bless someone I love because the Lord has seen fit to bless me so well to begin with. ♥

 

~Last week I had serious mechanical issues with my car but I am so very thankful that they happened when they did and that I was able to pull Lovey and I off the road safely. Two more minutes and I would have been on a very busy freeway and the outcome could have been much, much worse.

 

My little Lovey. I’m thankful for him every second of my life, there is not anything new about that but gosh he just gets cuter every day!I love him bigger than big!!

 

~A couple of very fun trips to pumpkin patches around town. And pumpkin carving and decorating. Lots of pictures to come! 🙂

 

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

