Look What Has Arrived!

Can you guess what is in the box?!

Do you remember the exciting purchase I mentioned the other day?

It has arrived!!

I will give you a few clues about what it is;

It’ something I have wanted for a very long time.

It makes me all giddy and causes my heart to beat faster.

It will change my life forever!

Ok, maybe my last clue is a bit eccentric but then again maybe it isn’t. 🙂

I would like to introduce my new baby, my pride and joy other than Lovey of course!

My very own… Wolfgang Puck stand mixer!!!!!

Isn’t she a beauty!!

Sleek black and chrome body.

Commercially rated.

Tilt up head.

10 speeds.

700 watts of power.

I am so very much in LOVE!I also purchased the meat grinding attachment.

Although I am a vegitarian and you wouldn’t think I would be excited about such a thing, I am excited to grind the meat myself that I prepare for Mister Mister and Lovey.

In time, I will get the slicer/dicer and pasta extruder attachments as well.

Then there will really be no stopping me! 

Oh the things I can and WILL make with my new friend!

Have I mentioned how over the moon excited I am?!

Well I am, just a little! 😀

So if you need me, I think you know where I will be!

Leave a Reply

