Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~ October 9th,2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect

on a few of the many blessing

and special moments

in my life at the end of each week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for:

 

~A beautiful Saturday afternoon of sunshine after a week of cloudy skies and rain.

 

~A VERY exciting purchase! I can barely wait!! More details to come! 🙂

 

~It has been extremely busy at work for Mister Mister so Lovey and I have not gotten to see him much lately. My favorite part of the day is the time we do get to spend together as a family eating lunch and joined in prayer.

 

  

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

One thought on “Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~ October 9th,2011

  1. Pingback: Look What Has Arrived! « Life's Moments

Leave a Reply

