Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~ September 25th, 2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect

on a few of the many blessing

and special moments

in my life at the end of every week♥   

   This week I am especially thankful for:

 

~The wonderful summer that is now behind us and hopefully  likewise fall that lays ahead!

~Spending the day jet boating on the river with my boys and taking a tour of Mister Mister’s work.

 

~A roudy but fun morning spent with a room full of little toddler boys at M2M’s. Lovey is always so excited to go, he wakes up saying, “Go bye-bye in the car and play!” 🙂  

 ~How Lovey always says excuse me and that it comes out sounding like “scooz me”

 

Thank You Lord,

for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

