Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~ August 21st, 2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon  is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

 

   This week I am especially thankful for:

 

 

~My Mama made it through exploratory surgery Thursday. There were several complications and there is a long road ahead of her but there is a lot of hope. 

 

~A little shopping, a lot of cooking and even more lounging around the house with my boys this weekend!

 

~We almost broke a record this year for never reaching 90 degrees but we broke it yesterday.

 A little taste of the heat makes me thankful for the Northwest’s mild summers.

 

~Because of the above mentioned heat wave, I am so very thankful to have an ac! 😉 

 

 

Thank You Lord, for Your many gracious blessings in my life.

In Your Name,amen.

Leave a Reply

