Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~June 26th, 2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon  is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥   

This week I am especially thankful for:

 

~Lovey is eagerly learning his ABC’s.

He can clearly say each letter and loves the “won’t you sing with me?!” verse at the end of the alphabet song.

I love when he says the letter “w” he sounds so cute!

~Hooray for the first day of summer and a wonderfully warm week!

 

~This week I was reminded that things are not usually ever as terrible as the dramatic side of you makes them out to be, which is a very good thing. 😛

Thank You Lord for Your many gracious blessings in my life. In Your Name, amen.

Leave a Reply

