To Daddy With Love

The Father’s Day package I sent my Daddy will be arriving tomarrow. 🙂

I found this paper at Walmart and right away thought of something fun to do with it. 

Other than wrapping his gift with it, do you remember these?

I told you I would find uses for them! 😉

I cut the paper to size and applied it to one.

It made a perfectly coordinated container for a dozen of those chocolate dipped cookies that I made.

Happy Father’s Day, Daddy!

I miss you and I send you my love. 

One thought on “To Daddy With Love

  1. Pingback: Cupcake Birthday « Life's Moments

Leave a Reply

