Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~May 8th,2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and memorable moments in my life at the end of every week♥

 

 

~Lovey has gotten the hang of opening all the doors in the house so on goes the child proof door knob covers. 😉

 

 

~Mister Mister had the entire weekend off from work. It went by very quickly but Lovey and I enjoyed having him home for a change! 

 

 

~I’m so thankful for all the special Mom’s in my life, especially my very own Mama!

 

~I sent my Mama a bouquet of pretty Tulips and Iris’s and some Rocky Mountain chocolates this week. They were waiting for her when she arrived home from a doctor’s appointment.

She said they brightened her day which brightened mine. 🙂

 

 

~Mister Mister and Lovey made my Mother’s very special and memorable.

I love my boys!! 

♥ 

 

 

 

Thank You, Lord for your many gracious blessings in my life. In Your name, amen.

2 thoughts on “Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~May 8th,2011

  1. Rhiannon

    I remember when Hailey learned how to open doors. Goodness.
    Her newest trick is she uses the drawers in the kitchen to climb up on the kitchen counter! Demonstrated this for me the other day. Don’t know how I’m going to prevent her from doing that lol.

    Reply
  2. itsabeautifullife Post author

    Remember my “strong toes?!” LOL. Well Lovey has inherited them because he uses them to hoist himself up to the counters. Very strong lil toes he has indeed. 😉
    If Hailey was around to show him how to make it the rest of the way up onto the counters we would have two little monkey children on our hands haha 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

