Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~April 17th, 2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥ 

 

This week I am especially thankful for:

 

 

~Well Mister Mister did not get time off from work like I mentioned last week so all of our plans were a no go. We were a little bummed but thankful that he is fortunate enough to have more than enough work because there was a time that he did not. Something almost all of us has experienced during this recession.

 

~Sunshine! Oh how I have missed thee! It is rainy and overcast where I live more often than not so when the sun puts in an appearance even once in the weekly weather forecast it is a cause for celebration and this week, it put in two. 😉

 

 

Thank You, Lord for your many gracious blessings in my life. In Your name, amen.

Leave a Reply

