Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Aftrnoon~March 20th,2011

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing in my life at the end of every week♥

  

  This week I am especially thankful for:

 

 

~I was treated to getting my eyebrows threaded (my first time and I liked it!)  and a relaxing pedicure this week.

 

~Lovey likes to pretend to blow his nose (I know, he’s an odd one 😉 ) and whenever he does so or if he or anyone sneezes or coughs he says bless you or excuse me except that both terms come out sounding the same and nothing like they are suppose to. It sounds like he is saying “estaboo” lol I appreciate his manners but laugh every time that he says “estaboo.” 🙂

 

~Mister Mister having today off and a long afternoon nap with my boys. ♥

 

~A conversation with a friend which made me realize a lot of things about my faith.

I’m thankful that she is willing to be by my side as I explore this subject.

 

 

 

Thank You Lord for Your many gracious blessings  in my life. In Your name,amen. 

Leave a Reply

