Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~December 12th,2010

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥

 

This week I am especially thankful for:

 

 

~Little Lovey learned how to jump this week. Now he is a jumping machine. 

Like when he turns the laundry basket upside down and proceeds to climb up on it and leap from it. Oy vey!

 

~Mister Mister listened to my whiningg about how he  did not hang the curtain rod the way I wanted it and took it down and re-hanged it, the way I wanted. 😉 

 

~The church services every now and again where it’s as if it is written just for you, when it really hits home and you get goosebumps. I’m thankful for one of those this week.

 

 

 

Thank You, Lord for Your many gracious blessings in my life. In Your name, Amen.

Leave a Reply

