Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon 

is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥

 

This week I am especially thankful for:

 

~After having to work out-of-town the last several months and only getting to be home on the weekends Mister Mister is finally back to working closer to home. Lovey and I couldn’t be happier, we have missed him so very much.

Welcome home! xo

 

~Lovey has such a funny little personality. His cuteness never ceases to amaze me. He likes to be tickled and he likes to tickle you back. He makes the tickle motion and  says “tickle tickle” I can’t help but smile every time and then proceed to tickle him to death. 🙂

I think a pair of Tickle Me Elmo hands may be on the Christmas list for our little tickle boy!

 

~A nice trip to the pumpkin patch over the weekend.

I love making family memories and of course any opportunity to take pictures of Lovey!

 

~Those moments where you just think to yourself “I love my life.”

That’s one of the best feelings in the world, to have a moment where all feels right in your life.

I’m so thankful that i get to feel that way often.

 

 

 

Thank You, Lord for your many gracious blessings in my life!

Leave a Reply

