Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

Counting My blessings On A Sunday Afternoon

 is where I reflect on a few of the many blessing and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥

 

This week I am especially thankful for:

 

 

~Lovey is learning new words at a rapid pace lately.

This week he learned to say eat.

He has been able to sign eat for awhile but now he is finally vocalizing it as well. Yay! 

He also can point at his eyes and say eyes now too.

Stay tuned as he learns the terms for even more exciting body parts like nose and mouth. And my favorite, belly button! haha. 🙂

 

~We got Lovey a toddler size collapsible lawn chair.

Though it’s meant for outside use he loves it so much that he carries it all over the house sitting in it. He is such a funny little guy.

I laugh every time he drags it to a different room. 🙂

  

~My adorable little boy in general…he is so cute I could just eat him up!

 

~A close family member of mine has made a brave decision to better his life. 

 I hope he knows how much I respect him for it and how I will support him every step of the way.

Thank You, Lord for Your many gracious blessings in my life!

 

 

Leave a Reply

