Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~August 8th,2010

Counting My Blessings On a Sunday Afternoon is where I reflect on a few of my many blessings and special moments at the end of every week♥

 

This week I am especially thankful for:

 

 

~What a hard worker Mister Mister is. I don’t think I can say often enough how thankful I am for the life he helps provide for our family. I love you my love♥

 

 

 

~A stroll with my best friend down memory lane to simpler times.

Fun, fun times. 🙂 

 

 

 

~Lovey gets smarter everyday! He amazes me! 🙂 His motor skills are growing at a rapid pace!

 This week he has come pretty close to mastering using a fork at meal time and sitting down in his little chair with no hesitation and perfect accuracy.

My big little boy ♥

 

 

 

~The beginning to a new chapter in a close family members life. I am so excited for the possibilities that lay ahead for him. I pray that God will use me to help him any way needed if this is the path he wants for him.

 

 

 

Thank You for Your many blessings in my life Lord, in Your Name, amen.

Leave a Reply

