The Definition Of Family

Family is the essence that helps define our very identity

devotion

crying

sharing

warmth

love

belonging

laughter

smiles

caring

memories

family means believing, loving and supporting each other.

 

I don’t want

a day

a minute

a second

to ever go by that these words don’t ring true for my family.

I hope that we will always strive to make each other feel

Encouraged

Wanted

Appreciated

Respected

and most of all unconditionally loved.

 

 

 

This photo was taken moments after our little Lovey was born.

I chose it for the this frame because to me it represents the moment my family was born.

2 thoughts on “The Definition Of Family

Leave a Reply

