Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~June 27th, 2010

Counting My Blessings On a Sunday Afternoon is where I reflect on a few of my many blessings at the end of every week♥

 

This week I am especially thankful for:

 

 

~A clean bill of health for our little Lovey at his check up this week. He had a medical condition when he was born that we have been monitoring as he has grown. This week we found out he no longer has it so there is no  threat to his precious life. Thank you God! The doctor said he is physically and developmentally right on track for his age. Wonderful news to my always overly concerned ears. 😉

  

  

~A very thoughtful thinking of you card in the mail from my Mama. I’m always thinking of and missing you too! I Love you Mama♥ 

 

 

 

~My middle brothers Birthday was this week. One of my favorte memories growing up with him was playing Hot Wheel cars together. 🙂 I love you and miss you and hope you had a Happy Birthday! xo♥ 

 

 

 

~Mister mister’s safety. There was a terrible accident at his work this week and a fellow employer got severely injured. It could have just as easily been Mister Mister in that mans place, a very chilling thought. Thank you Lord for bringing him home safely to Lovey and I every day and I ask that you please continue to do so.

 

 

 

Thank You for Your many gracious blessings in my life Lord, in Your Name, amen.

2 thoughts on “Counting My Blessings On A Sunday Afternoon~June 27th, 2010

Leave a Reply

