New Hair…Or Lack There Of

My little lovey is now a little baldie, thanks to Mommy going clipper happy the other day.

First on Mister Mister and then inevitably Lovey. I honestly didn’t mean to go so short but I did, nothing I can do now.

Thankfully, his hair grows extremely fast so before I know it, it will be time to take him to get it  trimmed.

Yes I admit it, I will never attempt a makeshift barbers shop at home on my boys again. 😛

You live and learn though and then you go to a professional. ALWAYS!

I’d like to pretend that I did it on purpose, a cool new do just for summer.

That sounds good, let’s just pretend, shall we? 😉

One thought on “New Hair…Or Lack There Of

  1. Pingback: Pearly Whites « Lifes Moments

Leave a Reply

