Counting My Blessings On a Sunday Afternoon

 Counting My Blessings On a Sunday Afternoon

 is where I reflect on a few of my many blessings and special moments in my life at the end of every week♥

 

  

This week I am especially Thankful for:

 

 

~Having a little extra breathing room in our budget. I had began to forget what it was like to splurge a little. 

 

~ Us slowly but surely beginning to get caught up on debt! I keep our monthly bills written on our calendar. What the bill is for, how much is owed and what day it is do on. After a bill is paid I put a red check mark by it and file the original bill in a folder month by month. I greatly enjoy being organized like that, and it had been awhile since I was able to put so many red check marks on the calender and file the bills under the paid section So my OCD is definitely sleeping better at night these days! lol

 

~Mister Mister working so hard so that all this could be possibl. He is a good man and I am so fortunate that he takes good care of the little Lovey and I.

 

~”Distance makes the heart grow fonder.” I miss my family very much but this time that we have spent apart due to our move has done wonders for the health of our relationships. We have learned to appreciate one another more.  I am glad to say that a specific family member is less quick to speak words of bitterness to me. This is more of a blessing than people could even know.

 

  Thank You, Lord for you many gracious blessings in my life.

2 thoughts on “Counting My Blessings On a Sunday Afternoon

  1. Rhiannon

    Im glad the relationship with you and your family member are better 😀 hopefully it will continue when you guys come back!!! love you sweetie!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

